Membership information 0800 225 677
Dentolegal advice 0800 014 780

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is tasked with assisting and advising the Chief Executive in the day-to-day running of the organisation. The Committee is made up of senior MPS employees who have extensive experience and specialised knowledge. They are committed to delivering the best possible service to members.

  • Simon Kayll

  • Lisa Davis

  • Geoff Jones

  • Tim Jordan

  • Richard Pile

  • Mark Randerson

  • Paul Read

  • David Wheeler

  • Jon Wood